PTO Board Members


2020 - 2021 Charles C. Bell Elementary

PTO Officers 

Heather Hill-Pavone

Vice President
Wendy Gorgita

Steven Lawrence

Teacher Representatives
Melissa Burton

Contact the Bell PTO Board at Email:

Parents and caregivers are welcome to be as involved as they want to be - everyone is welcome! Email a board member with questions, comments or suggestions. Please join us for a meeting or like us on Facebook @Bell PTO.