PTO Board Members


2015-2016 Charles C. Bell Elementary

PTO Officers & Committee Chairs

Andi Metts

Vice President

Heather Hill-Pavone

Megan Fulkerson

Stephani Fajardo

Teacher Representatives
Tina Walters

Contact the Bell PTO Board at Email:
We are in need of parents to head up:
Hospitality, Staff Appreciation Coordinator, and Volunteer Coordinator 

For more information or to see how you can become involved please contact the board members by email.

Buncombe County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.